R U Entertained?

Hopefully, this blog can answer that question for you. My name is Jeremy Rodriguez and I’m a junior journalism student at Rowan University. This semester, for my Online Journalism course, I will be posting about arts and entertainment around my campus. Rowan University has multiple venues for entertainment. Most are hosted by the Theatre and Dance Department and Rowan After Hours. I will be covering their events, getting interviews with those involved and profiling Rowan students and professors in the entertainment field.

Whether you are a current Rowan student or if you plan to attend in the future, this blog will provide you with information about entertainment around campus. During the next few months, you will see see what Rowan has to offer for entertainment and for those wishing to entertain. I am looking forward to this semester.

Leave a comment